LES FRANGINES

Le Moulin (MARSEILLE)

on Friday, March 06, 2020 at 20:30
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Saturday, March 07, 2020 at 20:30
 

ANGELINA

LA GRANDE MOTTE-PASINO (LA GRANDE MOTTE)

on Sunday, March 08, 2020 at 15:00
 

SEB MELLIA

Casino Partouche Le Lyon Vert (LA TOUR DE SALVAGNY)

on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 20:30
 

RESPECT TOUR

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 20:30
 

WALY DIA

Casino Partouche Royat (ROYAT)

on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 20:30
 

MICHEL JONASZ

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:30
 

PAUL TAYLOR

Le Jeu de Paume (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 20:30
 

MARC ANTOINE LE BRET

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 20:00
 

PAUL TAYLOR

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

PAUL TAYLOR

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 20:30
 

PAT'PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE !

Nikaia Interface (NICE)

from Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 14:00 to Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 17:00
 

GUS

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 20:00
 

PAT' PATROUILLE - LE SPECTACLE

Le Dome - Marseille (MARSEILLE)

from Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 14:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 17:00
 

ANGELINA

Zinga Zanga (BEZIERS)

on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 15:00
 

MAX BIRD

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 20:30
 

OLIVIER DE BENOIST

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 20:30
 

JEANFI JANSSENS

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

MARC-ANTOINE LEBRET

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

La Palestre (LE CANNET)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

ELIE SEMOUN ET SES MONSTRES

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 at 20:30
 

CELTIC LEGENDS

LA GRANDE MOTTE-PASINO (LA GRANDE MOTTE)

on Thursday, April 02, 2020 at 20:30
 

CYRIL MOKAIESH

Le Moulin (MARSEILLE)

on Thursday, April 02, 2020 at 20:30
 

FRANGLISH

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Friday, April 03, 2020 at 20:30
 

CELTIC LEGENDS

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 20:00
 

CHIPPENDALES SHOW

Casino Partouche Divonne (DIVONNE LES BAINS)

on Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 20:00
 

CELTIC LEGENDS

La Halle de Martigues (MARTIGUES)

on Sunday, April 05, 2020 at 19:00
 

ALBAN IVANOV

Pasino Grand (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 at 20:30
 

DONEL JACK'SMAN

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 at 20:30
 

FABIEN OLICARD

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Thursday, April 09, 2020 at 20:30
 

ERICK BAERT

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 20:30
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

Casino Partouche Le Lyon Vert (LA TOUR DE SALVAGNY)

on Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

La Halle de Martigues (MARTIGUES)

on Friday, April 17, 2020 at 20:30
 

VIKTOR VINCENT

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 20:00
 

CAROLINE VIGNEAUX

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 20:00
 

ANGELINA

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 16:00
 

ENTRE NOUS BY D'PENDANSE

La Palestre (LE CANNET)

on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 20:30
 

JULIE ZENATTI

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 20:30
 

GAD ELMALEH

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 20:00
 
FULL

ELIE SEMOUN ET SES MONSTRES

Pasino Grand (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 20:30
 

JEREMY FERRARI

LA GRANDE MOTTE-PASINO (LA GRANDE MOTTE)

on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

La Halle de Martigues (MARTIGUES)

on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 20:30
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

on Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

TANGUY PASTUREAU

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 19:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

LA GRANDE MOTTE-PASINO (LA GRANDE MOTTE)

from Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 20:00 to Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

FREJUS - THEATRE LE FORUM (FREJUS)

on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 20:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

Le Quattro (GAP)

from Friday, May 29, 2020 at 20:00 to Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 20:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

Casino Partouche Divonne (DIVONNE LES BAINS)

on Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 20:00
 
FULL

CARTMAN

Casino Partouche Le Lyon Vert (LA TOUR DE SALVAGNY)

on Tuesday, June 09, 2020 at 20:30
 

LA BAJON

Acropolis - Salle Apollon (NICE)

on Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 20:30
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 20:30
 

GAD ELMALEH

CASINO de PORNIC (PORNIC)

on Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 20:00
 
FULL

GIMS

Château de Sollies Pont (SOLLIES-PONT)

on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 20:45
 

JEAN LOUIS AUBERT

Château de Sollies Pont (SOLLIES-PONT)

on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 20:45
 

IAM

St Raphael - Agora - Palais des congres (ST RAPHAEL)

on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 21:30
 

GAD ELMALEH

Casino Partouche Hyères (HYERES)

from Friday, July 17, 2020 at 20:00 to Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 20:00
 

INES REG

Château de Sollies Pont (SOLLIES-PONT)

on Friday, July 17, 2020 at 20:45
 

ALAIN SOUCHON

Château de Sollies Pont (SOLLIES-PONT)

on Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 20:45
 

M. POKORA

LA HALLE DE MARTIGUES (MARTIGUES)

on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 20:30
 

FRANCIS CABREL

LA HALLE DE MARTIGUES (MARTIGUES)

on Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 20:30
 

NINHO

LA HALLE DE MARTIGUES (MARTIGUES)

on Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 20:30
 

ALAIN SOUCHON

St Raphael - Agora - Palais des congres (ST RAPHAEL)

on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 21:30
 

ZAZIE

Théâtre de Verdure Gémenos (GEMENOS)

on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 21:30
 

MURIEL ROBIN

St Raphael - Agora - Palais des congres (ST RAPHAEL)

on Thursday, August 06, 2020 at 21:30
 

HAROUN

Casino Partouche Royat (ROYAT)

on Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 20:30
 

BAPTISTE LECAPLAIN

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 20:30
 

MIRACULOUS

from Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 14:00 to Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 17:00
 

MIRACULOUS

Zenith Oméga Toulon (TOULON)

from Wednesday, November 04, 2020 at 14:00 to Wednesday, November 04, 2020 at 17:00
 

MIRACULOUS

Nikaia Interface (NICE)

from Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 14:00 to Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 17:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 20:30
 

ALBAN IVANOV

Acropolis - Salle Apollon (NICE)

on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 20:30
 

MICHEL JONASZ

Le Corum (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, November 13, 2020 at 20:30
 

JEREMY FERRARI

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 20:30
 

ENRICO MACIAS & AL ORCHESTRA

Pasino Grand (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

SINCLAIR

Le Rockstore (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, November 20, 2020 at 20:30
 

SINCLAIR

Le Moulin (MARSEILLE)

on Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 20:30
 

SINCLAIR

on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 20:30
 

OTH ET KAL

Espace Julien (MARSEILLE)

on Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

GAROU

LA GRANDE MOTTE-PASINO (LA GRANDE MOTTE)

on Wednesday, December 02, 2020 at 20:00
 

GAROU

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

La Palestre (LE CANNET)

on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

MICHAEL GREGORIO

Pasino Partouche Saint-Amand (ST AMAND LES EAUX)

on Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 20:30
 

INES REG

Le Dome - Marseille (MARSEILLE)

on Friday, December 18, 2020 at 20:30
 

INES REG

Acropolis - Salle Apollon (NICE)

on Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

POP LEGENDS

on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 20:00
 

JARRY

La Palestre (LE CANNET)

on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 20:30
 

POP LEGENDS

Le Dome - Marseille (MARSEILLE)

on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 20:30
 

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

Le Dome - Marseille (MARSEILLE)

on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 20:30
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX - GAIA

on Sunday, February 07, 2021 at 15:00
 

PATRICIA KAAS

Le Corum (MONTPELLIER)

on Tuesday, February 09, 2021 at 20:00
 

PATRICIA KAAS

Acropolis - Salle Apollon (NICE)

on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 20:30
 

GAROU

Acropolis - Salle Apollon (NICE)

on Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 20:00
 

SERGE LAMA

Pasino Grand (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 20:30
 

JEREMY FERRARI

Nikaia Interface (NICE)

on Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 20:30
 

OLIVIER DE BENOIST

Pasino Grand (AIX EN PROVENCE)

on Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 20:30
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

La Halle de Martigues (MARTIGUES)

on Friday, March 12, 2021 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

on Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 20:30
 

DAVE

Casino du Palais de la Méditerranée (NICE)

on Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 18:00