FEUX D'ARTIFICE

Hervé Niquet / le Concert Spirituel

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 20:00
 


SONATES EN DUO

Renaud Capuçon / Michel Dalberto

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, July 16, 2021 at 20:00
 


VIVA ITALIA

Orch. Nat. Montpellier - Nicolas Angelich / Michael Shonwandt

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 20:00
 


FIESTA LATINA

Orch. Phil. Radio France - Thibault Garcia / Adriana Gonzales

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 20:00
 


SAINT SAËNS #100 (1)

Les Siècles / F.X.Roth - Sol Gabetta

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Monday, July 19, 2021 at 20:00
 


SAINT-SAËNS #100 (2)

Orch. National de France - Bertrand Chamayou / Cristian Macelaru

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 20:00
 


TOUT EN UN / PIAZZOLLA

F.Brut / T. Enhco / T. Garcia / J. Victoria / E. Macarez

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 20:00
 


LA NOUVELLE SCÈNE

Orch. des Jeunes de la Méditerranée / Duncan Ward

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 20:00
 


LEÇONS DE TÉNÈBRES

Le Poème Harmonique / V. Dumestre

Cathédrale Saint-Pierre de Montpellier (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 21:30
 


ALEXANDRE KANTOROW / AURELIEN PASCAL

Piano & Violocelle

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 20:00
 


Massenet BACCHUS

Orch. Nat. Montpellier / M. Schonwandt

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Monday, July 26, 2021 at 20:00
 


DANSE AVEC LA STAR

Jakub Josef Orlinsky contre-ténor / Il Pomo d'Oro

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:00
 


LE PIANO EN COULEURS

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 20:00
 


LAST NIGHT

Carte Blanche à Sonya Yoncheva

LE CORUM - Opéra Berlioz (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 21:00
 
FULL