EVENT CATALOG Search :   



HUIS PRESQUE CLOS

Le Sentier des Halles (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 20:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 17:00
 


TOPITO COMEDY NIGHT

Le Sentier des Halles (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 21:30
 

HUIT EUROS DE L'HEURE

from Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 21:00 to Saturday, June 08, 2019 at 16:00
 

CABARET DEJANTE

Le Sentier des Halles (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 21:15
 


LAMINE LEZGHAD

dans Naïm

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 21:15 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 21:15
 


DESPERATE HOUSEMEN

GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 21:30 to Saturday, June 01, 2019 at 21:30
 


HUIT EUROS DE L'HEURE

THEATRE ANTOINE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 16:00 to Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 21:00
 

MARYVONNE BEAUNE

from Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 20:00 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEVIN ET TOM

from Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 19:45 to Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 19:45
 


KOSH

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Monday, May 06, 2019 at 19:00 to Monday, June 24, 2019 at 19:00
 


LAURA CALU

EN GRAND

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Monday, May 06, 2019 at 20:00 to Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 20:00
 

JOVANY

GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 20:00 to Tuesday, June 04, 2019 at 20:00
 

LOOKING FOR EUROPE

from Monday, May 20, 2019 at 20:30 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 20:30
 


CATCH IMPRO

from Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 21:30 to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 21:30
 

ART

from Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 21:00 to Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 16:00
 

DIDIER SUPER

on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 20:00