EVENT CATALOG Search :   



KARINE DUBERNET

from Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 21:15 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 21:15
 


LAMINE LEZGHAD

dans Libre Pensée

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 22:30
 


MARYVONNE BEAUNE

on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 20:00
 

PIERRE THEVENOUX

from Friday, August 02, 2019 at 19:00 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 19:00
 

NIDHAL SAADI

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, September 01, 2019 at 19:00 to Monday, December 30, 2019 at 19:00
 


LAURA CALU

EN GRAND

POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Tuesday, September 03, 2019 at 21:15 to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 21:15
 

ART

from Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 21:00 to Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 16:00
 


LES HYPNOTISEURS

GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, October 02, 2019 at 19:00 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 19:00
 


JOVANY

GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 21:30 to Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 21:30
 


GREEN CARD

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:00
 

DIDIER SUPER

on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 20:00