EVENT CATALOG    



LES CHATOUILLES

THEATRE ANTOINE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Monday, February 18, 2019 at 20:00
 


CE QUE J'APPELLE OUBLI

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 20:30
 


L'ETRE OU PAS

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 21:00
 


LE DEBAT

THEATRE ANTOINE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Monday, March 11, 2019 at 20:00
 


NO WOMEN'S LAND

LE STUDIO COMEDIA (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Friday, March 15, 2019 at 19:00
 


LIBRES, ENFIN...?

THEATRE ANTOINE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Monday, March 18, 2019 at 19:00
 


A PLATES COUTURES

BOBINO (PARIS 14EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 19:00
 


LETTRE AUX ESCROCS DE L'ISLAMOPHOBIE

BOBINO (PARIS 14EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 21:00
 


PLAIDOIRIES

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 20:30 to Monday, March 25, 2019 at 19:00