EVENT CATALOG    



PLAIDOIRIES

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 21:00 to Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 20:30
 


RACHID BADOURI

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, December 14, 2018 at 19:00 to Monday, December 31, 2018 at 19:00
 


BIRKIN GAINSBOURG

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Monday, December 17, 2018 at 20:30 to Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 20:30
 


PIERRE & LE LOUP

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 14:00 to Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 14:00
 


ARTURO BRACHETTI

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 20:30 to Sunday, February 03, 2019 at 18:00
 


LE MISANTHROPE

LE COMEDIA - THEATRE LIBRE (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 20:00 to Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 16:00