Concert hommage à Napoléon

on Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 21:00
 

Jean Charles PAPI - Giru Spera

on Friday, August 13, 2021 at 21:00
 

Jean Charles PAPI - Giru Sperà

on Friday, August 06, 2021 at 21:30
 

KENDJI GIRAC AIACCIU

on Friday, April 29, 2022 at 20:00
 

KENDJI GIRAC Cita di Borgu

on Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 17:00
 

Maxime GASTEUIL arrive en ville à BORGO

on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 20:30
 

Maxime GASTEUIL arrive en ville à AIACCIU

on Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 18:00
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 21:00
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Friday, May 13, 2022 at 21:00
 

Montpellier / Stade Français

on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 18:00
 

PATRICK FIORI Un air de Famille

on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 20:00
 

PATRICK FIORI Un air de Famille

on Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 20:00
 

21 Rencontres - Eloge de la lumière

on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 21:00
 

PORTO LINEA Circuit 1 Matin

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 09:30 to Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 09:30
 

21° Rencontres - Romantisme Allemand (Brahms)

on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 18:00
 

PORTO LINEA Circuit 1 PM

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 14:30 to Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 14:30
 

Porto Linea Circuit 2

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 18:00 to Friday, October 15, 2021 at 18:00
 

21° Rencontres - Héritage : Beethoven, Reinecke

on Friday, August 20, 2021 at 18:00
 

PORTO LINEA - Circuit 4 - Sortie 1

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 09:30 to Friday, October 15, 2021 at 09:30
 

21° Rencontres - Opus Corsica

on Friday, August 20, 2021 at 21:30
 

PORTO LINEA - Circuit 4 - Sortie 2

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 13:30 to Friday, October 15, 2021 at 13:30
 

21° Rencontres - Fantaisies

on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 11:00
 

PORTO LINEA - Circuit 4 - Sortie 3

from Thursday, August 05, 2021 at 17:00 to Friday, October 15, 2021 at 17:00
 

21° Rencontres - Cello Quartet

on Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 21:30
 

21° Rencontres - Cavalleria Rusticana

on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 18:00
 

21° Rencontres - Clôture. Stabat. Mater

on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 21:30
 

Le Petit Festival 2021 - Canta u Populu Corsu

on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 21:00
 

Le Petit festival 2021 - Diana di l’Alba

on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 21:00
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA PIANA

on Saturday, August 07, 2021 at 21:30
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA BUNIFAZIU

on Sunday, August 08, 2021 at 21:30
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA - L'ISULA ROSSA

on Monday, August 09, 2021 at 21:00
 

Rencontre Avec Battista ACQUAVIVA en Août 2021

from Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 10:00 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 10:00
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA - ALERIA

on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 21:00
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA SALECCIA 12/08/2021

on Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 19:30
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA - TOMINO

on Friday, August 13, 2021 at 21:30
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA - GHISONACCIA

on Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 21:30
 

Battista ACQUAVIVA - AIACCIU

on Friday, August 20, 2021 at 21:00
 

Festivale di a Canzona Corsa 9-08-2021

on Monday, August 09, 2021 at 20:00
 

Festivale di a Canzona Corsa 10-08-2021

on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 20:00
 

Festivale di a Canzona Corsa 11-08-2021

on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 20:00
 

Festivale di a Canzona Corsa 16-08-2021

on Monday, August 16, 2021 at 20:00
 

Print@home 0,20 €


 

Print@home abonnement