EVENT CATALOG    



CONCERT CELEBRATION GONTRAN DESSAGNES 2018

on Monday, December 10, 2018 at 20:30
 


DUELS A DAVIDEJONATOWN

from Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 20:30 to Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 21:00
 


MENTIR IS NOT GOOD

from Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 17:00 to Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 17:00
 


TATIE JAMBON

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 14:00 to Saturday, January 05, 2019 at 14:00
 


CHRISTELLE CHOLLET DANS No5 DE CHOLLET

from Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 20:30 to Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARLENE IS BACK

from Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 19:00 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 15:00
 


LE TOUR DU MONDE EN 80 JOURS

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 20:45 to Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 16:45
 


MARC JOLIVET

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 19:00 to Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 15:00
 


FABIEN OLICARD

from Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 20:30 to Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 20:30