ERNEST & CELESTINE " Tous en Scène"

from Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 11:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 11:00
 


DUCOBU

from Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 14:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 14:00
 


DJIMO A 100%

from Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 21:00 to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 21:00
 


MARLENE DIETRICH " Seule en Scène "

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Friday, October 29, 2021 at 19:00 to Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 17:00
 


MAXIME GASTEUIL

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Tuesday, November 02, 2021 at 21:00 to Wednesday, November 03, 2021 at 21:00
 


SABRINA L'ENCHANTERESSE, L'HYPNOSE ENSORCELEE

from Thursday, December 02, 2021 at 19:00 to Friday, December 03, 2021 at 19:00
 


LES ADIEUX DE TATIE JAMBON

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 16:30 to Friday, December 31, 2021 at 16:30
 


CHEQUE CADEAU 10€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU 20€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU 35€