EVENT CATALOG    



VIKTOR VINCENT

from Friday, January 24, 2020 at 19:00 to Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 19:00
 


CHRISTELLE CHOLLET dans " N° 5 de Chollet "

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Friday, January 24, 2020 at 21:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 20:30
 


Julien Courbet

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 21:00
 


MAXIME GASTEUIL

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 20:30
 


GALA LIVE

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Monday, February 03, 2020 at 20:00
 


MAXIME GASTEUIL

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 21:00 to Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 21:00
 


JULIE PIETRI

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Sunday, March 08, 2020 at 16:00
 


MARLENE DIETRICH

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 19:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 16:00