EVENT CATALOG    



VIKTOR VINCENT

from Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 19:00 to Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 19:00
 


CHRISTELLE CHOLLET dans " N° 5 de Chollet "

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 21:00 to Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 21:00
 


MAXIME GASTEUIL

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at 20:30 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 20:30
 


PATRICK LE CHINOIS

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Monday, December 02, 2019 at 20:00 to Monday, June 29, 2020 at 20:00
 


Julien Courbet

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 21:00
 


MAXIME GASTEUIL

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

from Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 21:00 to Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 21:00
 


JULIE PIETRI

Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel (PARIS )

on Sunday, March 08, 2020 at 16:00