EVENT CATALOG    



JO

THEATRE DU GYMNASE (PARIS)

from Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 21:00 to Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 21:00
 


LA VOIX DES SANS VOIX

THEATRE GREVIN (PARIS)

from Monday, September 30, 2019 at 20:30 to Monday, October 28, 2019 at 21:00
 

ALAIN CHOQUETTE

LE PALACE (PARIS)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 18:30 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 19:00
 

SEBASTIAN MARX

L'EUROPEEN (PARIS)

from Monday, October 28, 2019 at 19:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 at 21:00
 


QUEEN SYMPHONIC

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

from Monday, November 04, 2019 at 20:30 to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 20:30
 


LES TROIS ACCORDS

LA CIGALE (PARIS)

on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 20:00
 

GABRIELLA

on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 21:30