EVENT CATALOG Search :   



ALAIN CHOQUETTE

Le spectacle familial ! Un voyage extraordinaire où la magie devient féérie !

LE PALACE (PARIS)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 18:30 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 19:00
 


JO

THEATRE DU GYMNASE (PARIS)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:00 to Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 20:30
 


LA VOIX DES SANS VOIX

THEATRE GREVIN (PARIS)

from Monday, October 21, 2019 at 21:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 at 21:00
 


SYLVIE VARTAN

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 20:30 to Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 20:30
 


GOSPEL FESTIVAL DE PARIS 2019

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 20:00
 

SEBASTIAN MARX

L'EUROPEEN (PARIS)

from Monday, October 28, 2019 at 19:00 to Monday, October 28, 2019 at 21:00
 


QUEEN SYMPHONIC

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

from Monday, November 04, 2019 at 20:30 to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 20:30
 


LES TROIS ACCORDS

Des bulles de folie. Des hits rassembleurs sortis tout droit de leur imaginaire unique et décalé !

LA CIGALE (PARIS)

on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 20:00
 


GABRIELLA

Sa voix touchante navigue entre folk et pop.

Zèbre de Belleville (PARIS)

on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 21:30
 

DAVID AZENCOT

L'EUROPEEN (PARIS)

on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 20:30
 


OLIVIER DE BENOIST

from Thursday, January 09, 2020 at 20:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 15:00
 


MESSMER HYPERSENSORIEL 2020

La référence mondiale de l’hypnose !

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

from Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 20:30 to Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 14:30
 


ROCH VOISINE

Roch Voisine « version UNPLUGGED », un concert en toute intimité.

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 20:30
 


FIGURES DE FEMMES TOTEM & MALAVOI

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 20:00
 


VLADIMIR COSMA

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

from Friday, April 24, 2020 at 20:00 to Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 15:00
 

THE VERY BEST OF JOHN WILLIAMS

LE GRAND REX (PARIS)

on Friday, September 25, 2020 at 20:00