EVENT CATALOG    



L'OISEAU VERT

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 20:30 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 20:30
 


LE TARTUFFE

from Friday, September 14, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 16:00
 


LA NOSTALGIE DES BLATTES

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 21:00 to Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 21:00
 


LA MUSICA DEUXIEME

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 21:00 to Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 19:00
 


TRINTIGNANT MILLE PIAZZOLLA

from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 18:30 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 18:30
 


FABRICE LUCHINI - DES ECRIVAINS PARLENT D'ARGENT

from Monday, February 25, 2019 at 20:00 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 18:30
 


CHEQUE CADEAU - L'Angoisse du Roi Salomon

Catégorie unique - placement libre assis

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Le Jeu de l'Amour et du Hasard

2ème Catégorie

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - L'Oiseau Vert

1ère catégorie

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - L'Oiseau Vert

2ème catégorie