SUBSCRIPTIONS

ABONNEMENT CATHERINE HIEGEL

 




1983

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 16:00 to Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 16:00
 


A-T-ON TOUJOURS RAISON ? WHICH WITCH ARE YOU ?

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 19:00 to Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 18:00
 


LES REGLES DU SAVOIR VIVRE DANS LA SOCIETE MODERNE

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 21:00 to Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 21:00
 

EDOUARD BAER - LE JOURNAL DE PARIS

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 22:45 to Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 20:30
 


MUSIC-HALL

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 21:00 to Sunday, January 08, 2023 at 16:00
 

CARTE ADHERENT

on Sunday, January 01, 2023 at 00:00
 

CONFERENCE : JUSTE LA FIN DU MONDE

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 15:30
 

OUBLIE-MOI

from Friday, January 27, 2023 at 19:00 to Saturday, April 01, 2023 at 21:00
 

CARTE CADEAU 15 euros


 

CARTE CADEAU 30 euros


 

CARTE CADEAU 50 EUROS


 

CARTE CADEAU 80 euros


 

CARTE CADEAU 100 euros


 

CARTE CADEAU 120 euros