EVENT CATALOG    



CONFERENCE DE CHARLES PEPIN

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

on Monday, January 20, 2020 at 20:00
 


EVGUENIE SOKOLOV

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 19:00 to Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 19:00
 


DES FLEURS POUR ALGERNON

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 21:00 to Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 21:00
 


FABRICE LUCHINI - DES ECRIVAINS PARLENT D'ARGENT

from Monday, January 27, 2020 at 20:00 to Monday, April 13, 2020 at 20:00
 


MOTEL

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Monday, February 10, 2020 at 20:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 18:00
 


LA CARPE ET LE LAPIN

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Friday, February 14, 2020 at 20:00 to Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 16:00
 


NATALIE DESSAY

on Tuesday, June 09, 2020 at 20:30
 

CHEQUE CADEAU - La carpe et le lapin


 

CHEQUE CADEAU - La carpe et le lapin