EVENT CATALOG Search :   



LA LOI DES PRODIGES

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Monday, September 24, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, November 04, 2018 at 18:00
 


LA NOSTALGIE DES BLATTES

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 19:00 to Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 21:00
 


LE TARTUFFE

from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 16:00
 


LA MUSICA DEUXIEME

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 21:00 to Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 19:00
 


FRAGMENT(S) #6

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 19:30 to Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 19:30
 

YALLA ! - SOEUR EMMANUELLE

from Monday, October 22, 2018 at 20:30 to Monday, November 05, 2018 at 20:00
 


TRINTIGNANT MILLE PIAZZOLLA

from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 18:30 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 18:30
 


NOVECENTO

from Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 20:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 16:00
 


FABRICE LUCHINI - DES ECRIVAINS PARLENT D'ARGENT

from Monday, February 25, 2019 at 20:00 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 18:30
 


CA IRA (1) FIN DE LOUIS

from Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 19:00 to Sunday, June 02, 2019 at 17:00
 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Le Tartuffe

Catégorie Carré d'Or

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Le Tartuffe

1ère catégorie

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Le Tartuffe

2ème Catégorie

 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Novecento


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - Novecento