SUBSCRIPTIONS

ABONNEMENT
PASS ALAIN FRANCON



LA VIE ET LA MORT DE JACQUES CHIRAC

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Friday, September 06, 2024 at 21:00 to Saturday, December 28, 2024 at 21:00
 

LA SERVA AMOROSA

Théâtre Porte Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 20:00 to Saturday, January 04, 2025 at 20:30
 

PROJECTION PRIVEE

Théâtre du Petit Saint-Martin (Paris)

from Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 21:00 to Sunday, December 29, 2024 at 16:00
 

LA PROCHAINE FOIS QUE TU MORDRAS LA POUSSIERE

from Monday, November 04, 2024 at 20:00 to Saturday, March 08, 2025 at 21:00
 

LES IDOLES

from Saturday, January 18, 2025 at 20:30 to Sunday, March 30, 2025 at 15:00
 

LES GRATITUDES

from Wednesday, March 05, 2025 at 19:00 to Sunday, April 27, 2025 at 16:00
 

DES FLEURS POUR ALGERNON

from Wednesday, March 12, 2025 at 21:00 to Sunday, May 04, 2025 at 18:00
 

LES FAUSSES CONFIDENCES

from Wednesday, April 16, 2025 at 20:00 to Sunday, May 25, 2025 at 16:00
 

LA SECONDE SURPRISE DE L'AMOUR

from Wednesday, June 04, 2025 at 20:00 to Sunday, July 13, 2025 at 16:00