SUBSCRIPTIONS

 
ABONNEMENT 8 SOIREES LIGERIA
PASS JEUDI 12 SEPTEMBRE
PASS VENDREDI 13 SEPTEMBRE
PASS MARDI 17 SEPTEMBRE
PASS MERCREDI 18 SEPTEMBRE
PASS JEUDI 19 SEPTEMBRE
PASS VENDREDI 20 SEPTEMBRE
PASS SAMEDI 21 SEPTEMBRE
 
EVENT CATALOG Search :   



LES DOIGTS DE L'HOMME

on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 19:00
 

RHODA SCOTT LADY 4TET

on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 21:00
 

ELLEN BIRATH & THE SHADOW CATS

on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 19:00
 

SCOTT HAMILTON & DENA DE ROSE 4TET

on Friday, September 13, 2019 at 21:00
 

HUGO LIPPI

on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 19:00
 

THOMAS DUTRONC & LES ESPRITS MANOUCHES

on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 21:00
 

SALSA ILLEGAL

on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:30
 

THOMAS DUTRONC & LES ESPRITS MANOUCHES

on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 18:00
 

RENAUD GARCIA-FONS

on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 19:00
 

VINCENT PEIRANI 5TET

on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 21:00
 

MARIAN BADOI

on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 19:00
 

SARAH MCKENZIE 4 TET

on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 21:00
 

CULTISONGS TRIO

on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 19:00
 

LURA

on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 21:00
 

J.P. BIMENI & THE BLACKBELTS

on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 19:00
 

LISA SIMONE 4TET

on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 21:00
 

JEAN-PIERRE COMO

on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 19:00
 

EL COMITE

on Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 21:00
 

LE GRAND POP

on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 11:30