EVENT CATALOG Search :   



Soirée Cabaret

on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:00
 

Guillaume BATS "Hors Cadre"

on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

Théâtre : Laïka

on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 20:30
 

Zize

on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 17:00
 

Main dans la Main

on Friday, October 25, 2019 at 20:30
 

Cycle de conférences à la Ruche - Le Paléolithique

on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 18:30
 

« Halloween Party » 5 - 10 ans

on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 14:00
 

« Halloween Party » 10 - 14 ans

on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 18:00
 

« Halloween Big Party »

on Saturday, November 02, 2019 at 19:00
 

GFCA Handball / MARTIGUES

on Sunday, November 03, 2019 at 16:00
 

Bande à Part et leurs amis

on Friday, November 08, 2019 at 20:30
 

VIDEOTRANSMISSION « Madama Butterfly»

on Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 18:55
 

« Des rêves dans le sable »

on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 17:00
 

« 10 Anni di Scena »

on Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 20:30
 

VIDEOTRANSMISSION « Akhnaten »

on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 18:55
 

GFCA Handball / BOURGOIN - JALLIEU

on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 16:00
 

Fleurs de soleil avec Th LHERMITTE

on Friday, November 29, 2019 at 21:00
 

Patrick FIORI - Promesse

on Sunday, December 08, 2019 at 19:00
 

TCHAÏKOVSKI , BIZET… PASSIONS ROMANTIQUES

on Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 20:30
 

GFCA Handball / CHAMBERY

on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 16:00
 

In Piazza Night Fever

on Saturday, January 04, 2020 at 21:30
 

Lorenzaccio

on Saturday, February 08, 2020 at 20:30
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 20:00
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 20:00