EVENT CATALOG Search :   



"Anna Magnani"

from Friday, December 13, 2019 at 20:30 to Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

STELLA D’AMORE - SARI SOLENZARA

on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

GFCA Handball / CHAMBERY

on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 15:30
 

STELLA D’AMORE - SAN FIURENZU

on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 18:30
 

Bourbon Cream

on Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 19:00
 

STELLA D’AMORE - BASTIA

on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

STELLA D’AMORE - Isula Rossa

on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 18:30
 

STELLA D’AMORE - AIACCIU

on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 18:30
 

STELLA D’AMORE - CALVI

on Monday, December 23, 2019 at 18:30
 

STELLA D’AMORE - VERU

on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 18:30
 

Tombola de Noël de l'Association INSEME

on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 23:59
 

In Piazza Night Fever

on Saturday, January 04, 2020 at 21:30
 

"Marie, éternelle consolation"

from Friday, January 10, 2020 at 20:30 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 20:30
 

Lorenzaccio

on Saturday, February 08, 2020 at 20:30
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 20:00
 

MESSMER - HYPERSENSORIEL

on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 20:00
 

Jean Charles PAPI - Concert événement

on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 21:30
 

Intra Muros

on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 20:30
 

"CRAZY CABARET"

from Friday, April 03, 2020 at 20:30 to Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 20:30