SUBSCRIPTIONS

 
Abonnement Théâtre 17-18
Abonnement Musique 17-18
Pass Intégral Johannes Brahms
Pass Journée Samedi Johannes Brahms
Pass Journée Dimanche Johannes Brahms
Nuit du quatuor français intégral
 
EVENT CATALOG Search :   



JUSQUE DANS VOS BRAS

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 20:30 to Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 20:30
 
FULL

ACTRICE

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 20:30 to Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 20:30
 

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, December 18, 2017 at 20:30
 
FULL

LA MALADIE DE LA MORT

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 20:30 to Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 20:30
 

M. COPPEY, K.WEISS

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, January 22, 2018 at 20:30
 

PEER GYNT

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Thursday, February 08, 2018 at 20:00 to Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 16:00
 

P. CASSARD, D. GRIMAL, A. GASTINEL

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, February 19, 2018 at 20:30
 

THE PRISONER

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at 20:30 to Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 20:30
 

GLI INCOGNITI, A. BEYER, M. CECCATO

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 20:30
 

CONCERT DES REVELATIONS CLASSIQUES DE L'ADAMI

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, March 19, 2018 at 20:30
 

LAUREATS DU CONCOURS BRIN D'HERBE 2017

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 17:00
 

LAUREATS DU CONCOURS DE PIANO D'ORLEANS 2018

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 20:30
 

THE BEGGAR'S OPERA

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Friday, April 20, 2018 at 20:30 to Thursday, May 03, 2018 at 20:30
 

OCTUOR

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 20:30
 

NÉVROTIK-HÔTEL

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at 20:30 to Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 16:00
 

QUATUOR ÉBÈNE

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, May 14, 2018 at 20:30
 

K. VOURC'H, L. RODDE, T.SAVY, G. DE CHASSY

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 20:30
 

QUATUOR HERMES

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Friday, June 01, 2018 at 18:30
 

QUATUOR ARDEO

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Friday, June 01, 2018 at 20:00
 

QUATUOR CAMBINI-PARIS

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Friday, June 01, 2018 at 21:30
 

QUATUOR MODIGLIANI

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Friday, June 01, 2018 at 23:00
 

GOUNOD GOTHIQUE

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 16:30
 

UN SIECLE DE MELODIES FRANCAISES

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, June 04, 2018 at 20:30
 

2 BOUFFES EN 1 ACTE

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at 20:30
 

AU PAYS OU SE FAIT LA GUERRE

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at 20:30
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #1

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Friday, June 08, 2018 at 20:30
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #2

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 14:30
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #3

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 17:00
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #4

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Saturday, June 09, 2018 at 20:30
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #5

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 11:00
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #6

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 14:30
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #7

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 17:00
 

JOHANNES BRAHMS #8

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

on Monday, June 11, 2018 at 20:30
 

LE TRIOMPHE DE L'AMOUR

THEATRE DES BOUFFES DU NORD (PARIS)

from Friday, June 15, 2018 at 20:30 to Friday, July 13, 2018 at 20:30